Instagram Hashtag Fetcher (8.x-1.12) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Added
zh: 已加入

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
