Instagram Media Block (1.2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Post settings
ko: 포스트 설정

en: Image styles
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Responsive image style
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일
