instagram posts block (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: All
ko: 전체

en: characters
ko: 문자

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Trimmed
ko: 축약본

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Trimmed limit
ko: 잘림 한계
