Instagram sync (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: No image
zh: 沒有圖檔
