Instagram sync (1.1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Image Preview
zh: 图像预览
