Instagram sync (1.1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Permalink
ko: 고유 주소
