Instant Solr Index (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Key
ko: 키
