Instapage (3.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Add page
zh: 新增頁面

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Add new page
zh: 新增頁面

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務
