Instapage (3.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스
