ChargeBee (10.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: link
zh: 链接

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: State
zh: 状态

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Key
zh: 键

en: access administration pages
zh: 访问管理页面

en: Subscription
zh: 订阅

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Payment Method
zh: 支付方法

en: Gateway
zh: 网关
