ChargeBee (10.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: link
zh: 連結

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: City
zh: 城市

en: access administration pages
zh: 存取管理員頁面

en: Payment Information
zh: 付款資訊

en: Billing Address
zh: 帳單地址

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用
