ChargeBee (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: link
ko: 링크

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: State
ko: 상태

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Key
ko: 키
