IntelligenceBank DAM Connector (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Source type
zh: 源类型

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Media settings
zh: 多媒体设定

en: Submit button text
zh: 提交按钮文本

en: URL to file
zh: 文件链接

en: Alternative text
zh: 替换文本

en: Remote URL
zh: 远程URL

en: Media type
zh: 媒体类型

en: "File" media source configuration
zh: “文件”媒体源配置

en: Show playback controls
zh: 显示播放控件
