IntelligenceBank DAM Connector (8.x-2.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Source type
zh: 來源內容類型

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Submit button text
zh: 送出按鈕文字

en: URL to file
zh: 檔案的 URL

en: Alternative text
zh: 替代文字

en: Remote URL
zh: 外部檔案
