Intense (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style
