Intense (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: None
zh: 無

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style
