Intense (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: None
zh: 无

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Alt
zh: 替换

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style

en: Content image style
zh: 内容的图像样式
