Intense (8.x-2.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨
