Intercept (8.x-1.0-alpha42) - en to ko translation catalogue (186 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Approve
ko: 승인

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Schedule
ko: 예약

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: View arguments
ko: 뷰 매개변수

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: User role
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Vote
ko: 투표 하기

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Customer
ko: 고객

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: By
ko: 에 의해

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Deny
ko: 거부

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Argument
ko: 인수

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Votes
ko: 투표 하기

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: Display name
ko: 디스플레이 이름

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: Analysis
ko: 분석

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: Canceled
ko: 취소됨

en: Date range
ko: 날짜 범위

en: Mapping
ko: 맵핑

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려도 괜찮겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본을 삭제를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역

en: types
ko: 형식

en: Selection type
ko: 선택사항 유형

en: Any
ko: 모든 인증 방식

en: User Role
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Emails
ko: 이메일

en: Go back
ko: 뒤로 가기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Sort direction
ko: 정렬 방향

en: Route
ko: 라우트

en: Embed
ko: 삽입하기

en: Organizations
ko: 단체(기관)

en: Dates
ko: 날짜

en: Flags
ko: 플래그

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Current user
ko: 현재 사용자

en: Delete all revisions
ko: 모든 개정판 삭제

en: Scheduled
ko: 예약됨

en: Abbreviation
ko: 줄임말

en: And
ko: 그리고

en: View name
ko: 뷰 이름

en: No user
ko: 사용자 없음

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: Archived
ko: 보존됨

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체

en: No people available.
ko: 사용자가 없습니다.

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
ko: 사이트에서 활동하는 사람들을 찾고 관리합니다.

en: Exposed
ko: 노출

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
ko: 필터를 선택하고 적용을 클릭하여 결과 확인

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
ko: 사용자 계정, 역할, 권한을 관리합니다.

en: Event Registration
ko: 행사 등록

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Entity Reference
ko: 엔티티 참조

en: Change handler
ko: 처리기 변경

en: View used to select the entities
ko: 개체를 선택하는 데 사용되는 뷰

en: Primary Image
ko: 기본 이미지

en: There is no @label yet.
ko: 아직 @label 없습니다.

en: Time type
ko: 시간 유형

en: 24 hour time
ko: 24 시간제

en: 12 hour time
ko: 12 시간제

en: Reference method
ko: 참조 방식

en: An entity field containing a path alias and related data.
ko: 경로 별명 및 관련 데이터를 포함하는 엔티티 필드입니다.

en: Create referenced entities if they don't already exist
ko: 참조 엔티티가 없으면 생성하기

en: REST export
ko: REST 내보내기

en: Sort settings
ko: 정렬 설정

en: Revision translation affected
ko: 영향을 받은 개정판 번역

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
ko: 번역의 마지막 편집이 현재 개정판에 속하는지 여부를 표시합니다.

en: @date by @username
ko: @username별 @date

en: Time type: @time_type
ko: 시간 유형: @time_type

en: @langname revisions for %title
ko: %title에 대한 @langname 개정판

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: @language 번역을 다음에서 개정판으로 되돌리시겠습니까? %revision-date?

en: Revert content shared among translations
ko: 번역 사이에서 공유되는 콘텐츠 되돌리기

en: Bundle assigned to the auto-created entities.
ko: 자동 생성된 엔티티에 할당된 번들입니다.
