Intercept (8.x-1.0-beta10) - en to zh translation catalogue (196 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Audience
zh: 讀者群

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Requested
zh: 請求

en: Item Name
zh: 項目名稱

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Terms and Conditions
zh: 使用協議

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Status:
zh: 狀態:

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: days
zh: 天

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: User role
zh: 使用者角色

en: Vote
zh: 投票

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Disclaimer
zh: 免責聲明

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Card Number
zh: 卡號

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Deny
zh: 拒絕

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Argument
zh: 參數

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Votes
zh: 投票

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Approved
zh: 核准

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Listing
zh: 列表

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Analysis
zh: 分析

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Simple
zh: 簡約

en: Canceled
zh: 已取消

en: Date range
zh: 日期範圍

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: types
zh: 類型

en: Selection type
zh: 選擇類型

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: User Role
zh: 使用者角色

en: Emails
zh: 電子郵件

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Guest
zh: 遊客

en: Sort direction
zh: 排序方向

en: Route
zh: 路線

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: No response
zh: 沒有反應

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Card number
zh: 信用卡號碼

en: Flags
zh: 標記

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Current user
zh: 目前使用者

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 刪除所有內容修訂

en: Scheduled
zh: 定時

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has expired. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 您試圖使用一個過期的一次性登入連結。請使用下方的表單申請一個新的。

en: Abbreviation
zh: 縮寫

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: And
zh: 和

en: View name
zh: 檢視名稱

en: No user
zh: 沒有使用者

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Current revision
zh: 目前版本

en: Archived
zh: 已封存

en: Full content
zh: Full

en: No people available.
zh: 沒有使用者

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has either been used or is no longer valid. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 您試圖使用一個已使用過或不再有效的一次性登錄連結。 請用下列的表單重新申請一個。

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
zh: 尋找及管理網站使用者。

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 選擇任一篩選器並按下套用 (Apply) 以檢視結果

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理使用者帳號、角色與權限。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Entity Reference
zh: 單元參照

en: Change handler
zh: 變更處理器

en: There is no @label yet.
zh: 目前還沒有@label。

en: Reference type
zh: 參照類別

en: Time type
zh: 時間類型

en: 24 hour time
zh: 24 小時制

en: 12 hour time
zh: 12 小時制

en: Reference method
zh: 參照方式

en: Create referenced entities if they don't already exist
zh: 不存在時建立引用的實體

en: REST export
zh: REST 匯出

en: Sort settings
zh: 排序設定

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 更新過的翻譯已生效

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指出翻譯的前次編輯是否屬於目前版本。

en: Date (e.g. @format)
zh: 日期 (例如: @format)

en: Name or email contains
zh: 包含使用者名稱或電子郵件

en: Bundle assigned to the auto-created entities.
zh: 集合所指定的到自動建立的實體
