Intercept Profile (2.0.12) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Wide
zh: 寬的

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Basic block
zh: 基本區塊

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 安全限制語法

en: Max 1300x1300
zh: 最大 1300x1300

en: Max 2600x2600
zh: 最大 2600x2600

en: Max 325x325
zh: 最大 325x325

en: Max 650x650
zh: 最大 650x650

en: Narrow
zh: 窄的
