Intercept Profile (8.x-1.0-alpha14) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Frontpage
zh: 首頁

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Wide
zh: 寬的

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Basic block
zh: 基本區塊

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 安全限制語法

en: All content promoted to the front page.
zh: 所有推薦到首頁的內容。

en: Max 1300x1300
zh: 最大 1300x1300

en: Max 2600x2600
zh: 最大 2600x2600

en: Max 325x325
zh: 最大 325x325

en: Max 650x650
zh: 最大 650x650

en: Narrow
zh: 窄的

en: Welcome to [site:name]
zh: 歡迎來到 [site:name]
