Intercept Profile (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Frontpage
zh: 首页

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Wide
zh: 宽

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: Basic block
zh: 基本区块

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一个基本区块包含标题和内容。

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 受限制的 HTML

en: All content promoted to the front page.
zh: 推荐到首页的全部内容。

en: Max 1300x1300
zh: 最大 1300x1300

en: Max 2600x2600
zh: 最大 2600x2600

en: Max 325x325
zh: 最大 325x325

en: Max 650x650
zh: 最大 650x650

en: Narrow
zh: 窄

en: Welcome to [site:name]
zh: 欢迎来到 [site:name]
