Invite (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: None
zh: 無

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Editable subject
zh: 可自定主題

en: Choose whether users should be able to customize the subject.
zh: 允許使用者自定邀請函主題

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Joined
zh: 已加入

en: Data
zh: 資料
