InvoiceToClient (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Monthly
ko: 매달

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Account number
ko: 계좌번호
