Invoice Management (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Invoice
ko: 청구서

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Client
ko: 클라이언트

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
