Invoice Management (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Item Name
zh: 物品名称

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Terms and Conditions
zh: 条款和条件

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Invoice
zh: 发票

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Paid
zh: 付款的

en: Payment Status
zh: 支付状态

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Client
zh: 客户

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落
