Intersection Observer (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정
