IP address manager (3.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Last visit
ko: 마지막 방문

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Entity id
ko: 엔티티 id
