IP address manager (3.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Last visit
zh: 上次瀏覽

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: First visit
zh: 首次瀏覽

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
