IP Consumer Auth (9.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Blacklist
zh: 黑名单

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Whitelist
zh: 白名单

en: IP addresses
zh: IP地址

en: Allowed formats
zh: 允许的格式
