Improve Paragraphs library items (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
