Improve Paragraphs library items (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Entity browser
zh: 实体浏览器
