Improve Paragraphs library items (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -
