Internet Sources field formatters (8.x-1.2-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Controls
zh: 控件

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Show info
zh: 显示信息
