Internet Sources field formatters (8.x-1.2-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생
