Islandora (2.13.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (105 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: yes
zh: 是

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: File
zh: 文件

en: File path
zh: 文件路径

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: file
zh: 文件

en: no
zh: 否

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Event type
zh: 事件类型

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Term ID
zh: 术语ID

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Model
zh: 型号

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: node
zh: 节点

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Source
zh: 源

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Facets
zh: 切面

en: Facet
zh: 切面

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: is
zh: 为

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Children
zh: 儿童

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Results per page
zh: 每页多少条

en: About
zh: 关于

en: and
zh: 与

en: Namespace
zh: 命名空间

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Queue
zh: 序列

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: MIME type
zh: MIME类型

en: File system
zh: 文件系统

en: is not
zh: 不为

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Taxonomy Term
zh: 分类术语

en: Manage members
zh: 管理成员

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Upload destination
zh: 上传目标

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
zh: 选择最后文件保存的位置。私有文件存储比公共文件操作复杂得多，但是可以使用文件的访问权限控制。

en: media
zh: 媒体

en: Manage media
zh: 管理媒体

en: Event Type
zh: 事件类型

en: Add media
zh: 添加媒体

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Entity Bundle
zh: 实体的包

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Field mappings
zh: 字段映射

en: View Mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Media type
zh: 媒体类型

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
zh: 正在显示第 @start - @end 项（共 @total 项）

en: Node operations bulk form
zh: 节点操作批量表单

en: REST export
zh: REST 导出

en: Muted: %muted
zh: 静音: %muted

en: Muted
zh: 静音

en: Add a new @entity_type.
zh: 添加新的 @entity_type。

en: There is no @entity_type yet. @add_link
zh: @entity_type 不存在。 @add_link

en: Size: %width x %height pixels
zh: 尺寸： %width x %height 像素

en: Display the file using an HTML5 audio tag.
zh: 用 HTML5 audio 标签播放文件

en: Display the file using an HTML5 video tag.
zh: 用 HTML 视频标签播放文件

en: @count item has not been deleted because you do not have the necessary permissions. | @count items have not been deleted because you do not have the necessary permissions.
zh[0]: @count项目尚未删除，因为您没有必要的权限。
zh[1]: @count项目尚未删除，因为您没有必要的权限。

en: Term from URL
zh: URL中的术语
