Islandora (2.15.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: yes
zh: 是

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: File path
zh: 檔案路徑

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Visible
zh: 可視

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: no
zh: 否

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Term ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Model
zh: 型號

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: or
zh: 或

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: is
zh: 是

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Grid
zh: 網格

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: About
zh: 關於

en: and
zh: 和

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: File system
zh: 檔案系統

en: Taxonomy Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Upload destination
zh: 上載目的地

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
zh: 選擇最後檔案保存的位置。私有檔案儲存比公共檔案操作複雜得多，但是可以使用檔案的訪問權限控制。

en: Add media
zh: 新增媒體

en: Field mappings
zh: 欄位對應

en: Add a new @entity_type.
zh: 新增 @entity_type 實體型態。

en: There is no @entity_type yet. @add_link
zh: 沒有任何的 @entity_type 存在。 @add_link
