Islandora (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: File path
zh: 檔案路徑

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: File size
zh: 檔案大小

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: MIME type
zh: MIME 型態

en: File system
zh: 檔案系統

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Taxonomy Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Add media
zh: 新增媒體

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: REST export
zh: REST 匯出

en: Delete media
zh: 刪除媒體

en: Add a new @entity_type.
zh: 新增 @entity_type 實體型態。

en: There is no @entity_type yet. @add_link
zh: 沒有任何的 @entity_type 存在。 @add_link

en: The user ID of the author.
zh: 作者的使用者 ID

en: The time the media item was created.
zh: 媒體項目的建立時間

en: A locally hosted audio file.
zh: 本機聲音檔

en: A locally hosted video file.
zh: 本機影片檔
