ISORegistry (8.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: URL alias
ko: URL 별명

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)

en: Created on
ko: 작성 시간
