Image Style Preview Image Manager (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Preview image
ko: 미리보기 이미지

en: label
ko: 레이블

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: Upload destination
ko: 업로드 목적 경로

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
ko: 파일을 최종적으로 저장하려는 위치를 선택하세요. 사설 파일 저장소는 공개 파일 보다는 훨씬 부하가 걸리지만 이 필드안에 있는 파일에 대한 접근을 제한할 수 있습니다.

en: Renderer
ko: 렌더러

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: View Mode
ko: 보기 모드

en: Storage settings
ko: 스토리지 설정

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: @language 번역을 다음에서 개정판으로 되돌리시겠습니까? %revision-date?

en: Revert content shared among translations
ko: 번역 사이에서 공유되는 콘텐츠 되돌리기

en: Set as current revision
ko: 현재 개정판으로 설정
