Image Style Preview Image Manager (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Authoring information
zh: 编著信息

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Preview image
zh: 图片预览

en: label
zh: 标签

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: Upload destination
zh: 上传目标

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
zh: 选择最后文件保存的位置。私有文件存储比公共文件操作复杂得多，但是可以使用文件的访问权限控制。

en: Renderer
zh: 渲染

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Image Style
zh: 图像样式

en: View Mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Storage settings
zh: 存储设置

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 是否确定要将 @language 翻译还原至 %revision-date 修订版？

en: Revert content shared among translations
zh: 在翻译间还原共享内容

en: Set as current revision
zh: 设置为当前修订版

en: These settings apply to the %field field everywhere it is used. Some also impact the way that data is stored and cannot be changed once data has been created.
zh: 这些设置将会应用到 %field 字段，无论在哪里使用它. 有些设置还会影响到数据的存储方式，所以数据一旦创建，这些设置就不能再被修改.
