Image Style Preview Image Manager (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Preview image
zh: 預覽影像

en: label
zh: 標籤

en: Current revision
zh: 目前版本

en: Upload destination
zh: 上載目的地

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
zh: 選擇最後檔案保存的位置。私有檔案儲存比公共檔案操作複雜得多，但是可以使用檔案的訪問權限控制。

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式
