Issuu viewer (8.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
ko: 필드의 최대 문자열 길이
