Issuu viewer (8.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 欄位字元最大長度。

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name: 的字元長度不可大於 @max 。
