Itch.io Field (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Border color
zh: 边框颜色
