Itch.io Field (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Link color
ko: 링크 색깔

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값
