Indiana University Theme (2.1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: You have unsaved changes.
ko: 저장되지 않은 변경사항이 있습니다.

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Page @items.current
ko: 페이지 @items.current
