Indiana University Theme (2.1.0-beta8) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: New
zh: 新

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Secondary navigation
zh: 次导航

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: You have unsaved changes.
zh: 你有未保存的更改。

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Page @items.current
zh: 页面 @items.current
