Indiana University Paragraphs (2.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Upload Images
zh: 上傳圖片

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: More link
zh: 更多連結

en: Attribution
zh: 屬性

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Add media
zh: 新增媒體

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Media name
zh: 媒體名稱
